Quote Originally Posted by cjvinthechair View Post



This question is for the times, & I'm sure we've all encountered a few, where somebody simply says 'You can't do that'. I'd rather have a confident response to hand.
As a player, if somebody tels me I canít do something which I know is not the case, I tell him to find it in the laws and I get on with it. Will distract him, not me. If he has any sense, he will ask the umpire.

In our nack of the woods, the district COP are very clear about visits to the head in different formats. Still has to be refered to for any competitions not part of official district competitions.